Tempting Narcisse

sitfinalpond

laypondfinal

Just a quick one before the weekend fun officially begins. When I saw the sensual pieces by OrsiniSun at both We<3Roleplay! and The Fantasy Room, their matching black and gold themes just begged to be worn together. So I did just that, I teamed up my favourite pieces from each set and voila! They are perfect all together in my eyes.

I have to give the Paper Cuts Moon hair at The Chapter Four  a special mention as I am not sure my pictures quite do it justice. This is probably the sexiest “bedhead” hair I have ever worn in SL and it has set my mood for the rest of this week…I am so in lust with it!

Here is wishing you a tantalising weekend full of tempting treats.

Hair: Moon – Paper cuts for Chapter Four

Skin: Belleza – Mimi RARE for The Arcade

Hands and Feet: Slink

Hair flower: OrsiniSun – Wild Skin Rose for We<3Role-Play!

Head piece: Keystone L’Thia’s Coin Crown for We<3Role-Play!

Shoulder piece: OrsiniSun – My Iron Love Collar for The Fantasy Room

Bracelet: Enfant Terrible – Midsommer Dream Apple Bracelet for The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Top: OrsiniSun – Wild Skin Top for We<3Role-Play!

Panties: OrsiniSun – My Iron Love for The Fantasy Room

Anklet: Keystone – Emika’s Anklet in gold