Under Water Love – Mermaid Events!

Bubbles1

Bubbletricks

I am a little bit late with this, I am sorry and maybe you already know, but its still super exciting news. Two major events going on right now have mermaid themes –Collabor88 and the Season’s Story! I have so many pretty new things, its been difficult to narrow it down to just one look, so hopefully I will have more to show soon, along with some of the gorgeous mermaidy hairs available at the Hair Fair.

This lovely hairdo complete with shell and pearl accessories is by D!va at C88. I really don’t wear D!va hair enough and I should, I just love the wispy almost “messy” details, it makes such a nice change from many stagnant mesh styles.

The poses seen in my pictures are part of the underwater AO available at The Season’s Story from Body Language by Sweet Lovely Cute. This set of movements is perfect for nymphy or siren merfolk who don’t wear tails under water.

Here are the full details of my amazing mermaid event finds:

Hair: D!va – Ariel in onyx @Collabor88

Skin: Essences – Aribeth @Season’s Story

Eyes: UMEBOSHI – Glimmer Eyes Greens @Season’s Story

Necklace 1 and belt: Maxi Gossamer – Serena Seashells and Pearls @Collabor88

Necklace and earrings: La Gyo – Shell Set in silver and white @Collabor88

Armlet: Noodles: Neyla armlet in silver @Season’s Story

Skirt: Fashionably Dead – Sofia Wrap in Mercury @Collabor88

Foot jewels:Real Evil Industries – LUX Soleil Anklet @Season’s Story

Poses:Body Language by Sweet Lovely Cute – Water Ripple AO set @Season’s Story

 

