Sahaze

sahazecloser

Sahaze1

Happy Holiday for all you Americans out there. I hope you are having lots of fun and fireworks. Here in Scandinavia we’ve been experiencing our very exciting few days of perfect sunshine and summery vibes, so its almost like a holiday celebration too.

Today I am nursing a little after party headache, so its the perfect time to show off some of my latest shopping finds. There are so many great events happening at the moment, I have quite a lot to show, so there is more to come soon.

Firstly, my new favourite thing, this metallic tattoo by Izzie at the Fantasy Collective. I have been playing around with these sort of stick on metallic tattoos in RL, so I was super excited to see this trend appear in sl too and of course, the bonus here is, they don’t wash off ;P

I finally found the time to try out the Maitreya Lara mesh body on my mermaid and I have to say, even though its taken quite a lot of adjustment to my shape, I am really loving it. The Maitreya body comes with all Glam Affair’s skin tones, so I found a gorgeous new skin to match at Summerfest, her name is Yolandi, go and check all her makeup options, they are lovely.

If you like me, are still obsessing over all things dragon scale after the spectacular GOT series ending. I have found some really awesome hand jewels for you. They are by United Colors and you can find them in various metallic options at The Instruments event.

The Details:

Hair: Spellbound+Astarte – Grimoire (June Group Gift)

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Skin and applier: Glam Affair – Yolandi Jamaica 6 @Summerfest

Tattoo: Izzie’s – Metallic Arrow Tattoo@Fantasy Collective

Eyes: Song – Bio Eyes

Head jewel: Plastik – Sahaze set Golden @Fantasy Collective

Necklace. Kibitz – Celine in copper @Shiny Shabby

Bracelets: United Colors – Dragon Scale braclet in gold @The Instruments

Skirt: Rebel Hope – Sarong in natural @Fameshed

Staff: Alchemy – Shaman  Gnarled Staff  Forest @Fantasy Gacha Carnival

