Sirya

 

sirya

Siryaclose

We could keep trying but things will never change

This week has been all about letting go and learning to breathe by myself again. Do you know that feeling?

So I decided to put my mermaid in a traveling cloak to begin a brand new journey in fresh, new waters to mark the changes.

This Glam Affair cloak at We<3RolePlay is just perfect. It has gorgeous detailing and comes in a variety of lovely colours. Hurry as the event only has a few days left before it closes. Also from We<3RolePlay is this stunner of a jewellery set by one of my all time favourite creators, Zibska. The necklace and earring set comes with the usual fantastic colour change huds we all so love and appreciate.

I also can’t get enough of the Half Deer pieces from The Arcade. Today I am wearing the RARE Kraken bracer and the fork bracelets. I think this event is also closing soon, so if you haven’t picked up all the mermaid themed items out of this gacha machine yet, go NOW!

I would also like to point out the glowing forehead rune made by my merfolk family member Evan. He makes some truly beautiful merfolk items with a focus on tales and pieces for merman, which is such a rare thing to find in SL.

Here are the details:

From We<3RP:

Earrings and Necklace: Zibska – Gemma

Cloak: Glam Affair – Sirya Cloak in Sea

From The Arcade:

Bracers – HalfDeer –  Mermaid Majesty Kraken Bracer RARE

Bracelets: HalfDeer – Mermaid Majest Upcycled Fork Bracelet in gold

The Rest:

Hair: Entwined – Olivia @Shiny Shabby

Forehead Ruin: EvanDelilan – Head Rune Stromlight

Silk: Axix – Ashe set in blue

weloveroleplaytexturelogo

glam-affair

zibska-gemma-necklace-earrings

 

