Circe

cercei1

We<3Roleplay is OPEN! So if you haven’t been already, you have to get there. As always, there are so many must haves.

Firstly I would like to highlight this dress by Alegria that just completely stole my heart. Its everything I love, a sexy cut, some jewel detail and many variations of colour to choose from.

Blair from Entwined has given us yet another choice of gorgeous mermaid- friendly hairdos for this round and there is a new two-toned white with colours pack included in her latest styles which many blonde merfolk will love!

My necklace is by Kunglers and comes in a few different colour combinations also, as do these stunning claw rings from Le Forme

I have to mention once again the location for this picture because its another very beautiful place I discovered this past week. It is a mesh sculpture exhibit by artist Mistero Hifeng and the pieces really moved me, I highly recommend a visit.

weloveroleplaytexturelogo

entwined-nymeria-ad

meva-feather-earrings-vendor

kunglers-radija-necklace-citrine

ti__-arms-moon-chain-ad

ti__-leg-moon-chain-ad

distorted-dreams-ad-juneFrom We<3Roleplay :

Hair: Entwined – Nymeria

Crown: Distorted Dreams – Aila headpiece in rose gold

Earring: Meva – Feather earring in brown

Necklace: Kungler’s – Radija in gold and wood

Armlets and thigh chain: Taboo Irresistable – Moon chains in gold

Claw rings: Le Forme – Outlander claw rings in gold

Dress: Alegria – Circe Dress

 

 

