Rajana

Rajana

Rajanaclose

Good morning all you lovelies and happy Sunday! Its been rainy here in Sweden all weekend and I’ve had  lots of  fun roleplaying and shopping in sl for a change. It really has been too long!

I had a wonderful time at newly opened events such as Uber, The Fantasy Collective and Kustom9. So here is the first look of a few I am putting together from some of my favourite pieces.

Firstly this mermaid-perfect hair by Moon just made my mouth fly open with delight as soon as I saw it. Its got everything I love. Long, gorgeous tresses and even a built head golden chain. Of course there are two versions included in the pack if you want to go without the jewellery. The skirt can also be found at Uber and is by Seul. It also comes with a bunch of colour and texture combinations. This month’s event has a ton of stunning Eastern inspired pieces on offer which I am sure many of you will love as much as me, so make sure you make a turn there. More from there to come soon.

The Fantasy Collective was packed full of prettiness and I just had to have these bracelets by Kibitz and the caged golden top by Storybook

I am always on the look out for ocean inspired accessories so when I saw this shell necklace by Ariskea at Kustom9 I pounced! It also has matching earrings

Speaking of ocean inspired things, I have found a beautiful location called Pandora’s Box of Dreams. This is where I took these pictures and the beautiful fishies and purple long stemmed flowers you see in the background are by anc and can be found right now at The Fantasy Gacha Carnival.

I hope you enjoy as much as I did putting this all together.

Hair: Moon – Rajana @Uber

Head Jewel: Keystone – Mirran in Gold @Fantasy Collective

Necklace: Ariskea – Oceane in Sea @Kustom9

Bracelets::Kibitz – Chara Bangles in Gold @Fantasy Collective

Top: Storybook – Captivate Top in Gold @Fantasy Collective

Skirt: SEUL – Organza Open Front Skirt in Blossom (sheer) @Uber

Fish: anc – fish shop daughters simbiosis fish @The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Flowers: anc – fish shop daughters lotus @The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Location: Pandora’s Box of Dreams

